Nos tutelles

Nos partenaires

Rechercher




Accueil du site > Annuaire

Annuaire


Nom prenom equipe telephone email
Lebar Nicolas 04 13 55 10 85 nicolas.lebar@etu.univ-amu.fr
Saradjian Anahid anahid.saradjian@univ-amu.fr
Agathos Christina ACDC
Assaiante Christine ACDC 0413550896 christine.assaiante@univ-amu.fr
Benkherrat Moncef ACDC m.benkherrat@epmi.fr
Bonini Francesca ACDC francesca.bonini@univ-amu.fr
Burle Boris ACDC 0413550940 boris.burle@univ-amu.fr
Casini Laurence ACDC 0413550941 laurence.casini@univ-amu.fr
Cignetti Fabien ACDC fabien.cignetti@univ-amu.fr
Coull Jennifer ACDC 0413550942 jennifer.coull@univ-amu.fr
Ficarella Stefania ACDC stefania.FICARELLA@univ-amu.fr
Fontan Aurélie ACDC aureliev.fontan@gmail.com
Grosbras Marie-Helene ACDC marie-helene.grosbras@univ-amu.fr
Hasbroucq Thierry ACDC 0413550939 thierry.hasbroucq@univ-amu.fr
Sagui Emmanuel ACDC
Salvia Emilie ACDC emilie.SALVIA@univ-amu.fr
Tremblay Christina ACDC christina.TREMBLAY@univ-amu.fr
Vidal Franck ACDC 0413550943 franck.vidal@univ-amu.fr
Wicker bruno ACDC 0413550951 bruno.wicker@univ-amu.fr
Capitano Fabrizio BNCS fabrizio.capitano@univ-amu.fr
Chaillan Franck BNCS 0413550849 franck.chaillan@univ-amu.fr
Cholvin Thiba BNCS thibault.cholvin@univ-amu.fr
Hok Vincent BNCS 0413550944 vincent.hok@univ-amu.fr
Poucet Bruno BNCS 0413550909 bruno.poucet@univ-amu.fr
Rodo Christophe BNCS christophe.rodo@gmail.com
Sargolini Francesca BNCS 0413550945 francesca.sargolini@univ-amu.fr
Save Etienne BNCS 0413550944 etienne.save@univ-amu.fr
Truchet Bruno BNCS 0413550856 bruno.truchet@univ-amu.fr
Blouin Jean CMM 0413550946 jean.blouin@univ-amu.fr
Fabre Marie CMM
Guillaume Alain CMM 0413550948 alain.guillaume@univ-amu.fr
Lhomond Olivia CMM olivia.lhomond@etu.univ-amu.fr
Manson Gerome CMM gerome.manson@utoronto.ca
Mouchnino Laurence CMM 0413550947 laurence.mouchnino@univ-amu.fr
Barbaroux Mylene DAML mylene.BARBAROUX@univ-amu.fr
Besson Mireille DAML mireille.besson@univ-amu.fr
Cermolacce Michel DAML michel.cermolacce@ap-hm.fr
Danna Jérémy DAML 0413550956 jeremy.danna@univ-amu.fr
Dittinger Eva DAML eva.DITTINGER@univ-amu.fr
Habib Michel DAML michel.habib@resodys.org
Longcamp Marieke DAML 0413551086 marieke.longcamp@univ-amu.fr
Palmis Sarah DAML sarah.palmis@univ-amu.fr
Velay Jean-Luc DAML 0413551174 jean-luc.velay@univ-amu.fr
Vion-Dury Jean DAML 0491746753 jean.vion-dury@ap-hm.fr
Yunez-Naude Norma DAML 0413550496 norma-claudia.short@univ-amu.fr
Ambroggi Frederic DNM frederic.AMBROGGI@univ-amu.fr
Meffre Julie DNM julie.meffre@univ-amu.fr
De Stéphanis Luciana ET 0413550900 luciana.destephanis@univ-amu.fr
Elfassy Angélique ET 0413550910 angelique.elfassy@univ-amu.fr
Louber Didier ET 0413550954 didier.louber@univ-amu.fr
More Simon ET 0413550938 simon.more@univ-amu.fr
Vaugoyeau Marianne ET 0413550902 marianne.vaugoyeau@univ-amu.fr
Amalric Marianne FCGB 0413550935 marianne.amalric@univ-amu.fr
Liberge Martine FCGB 0413550878 martine.liberge@univ-amu.fr
Mourre Christiane FCGB 0413550854 chistiane.mourre@univ-amu.fr
Ouagazzal abdel FCGB abdel-mouttalib.ouagazzal@univ-amu.fr
Sikora Joana FCGB joanna.sikora@etu.univ-amu.fr
Ztaou Samira FCGB 0413550957 samira.ztaou@etu.univ-amu.fr